top of page

Board of Supervisors

Supervisors 2021.jpg

The Ottawa SWCD is administered by a governing body of five supervisors duly elected for a three-year term by the owners and occupiers of land within Ottawa County. The Board establishes policy and it also guides the work of the District, utilizes funds for equipment and hires personnel to carry out the work of the District.

From left to right: Jim Sass, Roland Sandrock, Todd Hecht, Rich Thorbahn, Bill Hartman. 

Board of Supervisor Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:30am. 

Meeting Location:

Earl Johnson Ag Building

240 W. Lake Street

Oak Harbor, OH 43449

Meeting Minutes
Book on Table
bottom of page